Year 2 Red

Year 2 Weston-Super-Mare (6/22/2017) - We are pleased to tell you that Year 2 will be going on a school trip to Weston-Super-Mare. This will be on: 2 Yellow Tuesday 11th July 2 Green Thursday 13th July 2 Red Tuesday 18th July   We will be leaving school PROMPTLY AT 8.15am.  We are aiming to be back at school by
Year 2 SATs Tests (5/8/2017) - Below are the dates for the Year 2 SATs tests. Reading Paper 1: Friday 12th May 2017 Reading Paper 2: Monday 15th May 2017 Maths Paper 1 (arithmetic): Tuesday 16th May 2017 Maths Paper 2 (reasoning): Wednesday 17th May 2017 SPaG Paper (spelling, punctuation and grammar): Friday 19th May 2017
Year 2 summer 1 newsletter (4/25/2017) - newsletter-year-2-summer-1
(4/25/2017) - newsletter-year-2-summer-1 newsletter-year-2-summer-1
Year 2 Newsletter – Spring 1 (1/4/2017) - Year-2-Spring-1 Newsletter
IPC Project Spring 1 (1/4/2017) - IPC Project Spring 1
Year 2 Newsletter Autumn 2 – 2016-2017 (11/14/2016) - Year 2 Newsletter Autumn 2 2016-2017
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter 2016-2017 (11/14/2016) - Year 2 Newsletter Autumn 1 2016-2017
Year 2 IPC Project (11/8/2016) - IPC Circus Project
Year 2 Botanical Gardens Trip (9/27/2016) - We will be taking Year 2 on a school trip to the Botanical gardens, leaving school at 9:30am and returning at the end of the day. Your child’s class will be going on the following date: 2 Red Wednesday 28th September 2 Green Thursday 29th September 2 Yellow Friday 30th September Children are to wear